Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 I FORGIVE YOU FOR BREAKING MY HEART IN PIECES
I FORGIVE YOU FOR INTENTIONALLY HURTING ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR NOT LOVING ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR LOSING RESPECT FOR ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR NOT BEING THERE FOR ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR LETTING BE THERE ALL ALONE
I FORGIVE YOU FOR DAMAGING MY SELF ESTEEM AND DEPLETING MY ENERGY
I FORGIVE YOU FOR EVERY ILL WORD YOU SPOKE OF ME TO OTHERS
I FORGIVE YOU FOR LYING ABOUT ME AND TO ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR LIVING YOUR LIFE WITHOUT ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR EXPERIENCING LIFE WITH OTHERS AND NOT ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR EVERY TEAR I EVER CRIED IN DESPERATION FOR YOU
I FORGIVE YOU FOR NOT BEING SORRY
I FORGIVE YOU FOR NOT KNOWING HOW DEEP YOU BROKE ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR TEARING MY CHARACTER APART
I FORGIVE YOU FOR TELLING AND SHOWING ME I WAS NEVER GOOD ENOUGH
I FORGIVE YOU FOR LEAVING ME OUT IN THE COLD WITH NOTHING
I FORGIVE YOU FOR NOT PROTECTING ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR NEGLECTING AND ABANDONING ME
I FORGIVE YOU FOR ALL THE THINGS I KNOW AND WILL NEVER KNOW
 
